My Easter Gift – The Playlist.

I got you something!

Guess what it is? Just guess.

Yup! I curated a playlist of some of my all-time favorite songs beautifully telling the essence of Easter.

Leggoo! 🔊

Alive – Natalie Grant
Kill the Dragon – Kierra Sheard
It is Finished – Davy Flowers
Mercy Tree – Anthony Evans
The Anthem – Todd Dulaney
At the Cross – Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
+ Just the Cross – Futures Worship
The Passion – Hillsong Worship
Glorious Day – Casting Crowns
Crucified with Christ – Phillip, Craig & Dean

Comment with a ♥️ if you enjoyed this.

Happy Easter. You are deeply loved.

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment

LifeGiva

Wisdom applicable for everyday living

honeysville

my writing place...

Simple Random Talk

... All about my love for Statistics and Data science

The Nigerian Half-Caste

life through my eyes